Register NOW! Virtual Showcase October 15

Register NOW Virtual Showcase October 15
Register NOW! Virtual Showcase October 15

 

Registration is NOW OPEN for Academic Entertainment’s Virtual School Assembly Showcase on Thursday, October 15! We’re bringing you a FREE, online LIVE preview of the BEST virtual school assemblies available nationwide. 

There’s no need to find daycare, get ready, travel, show-up, and walk from table to table or stage to stage. Watch K-12 virtual school assembly demonstrations from all of our online artists in the comfort of your own home (or from your in-school socially distanced workspace!).

Here is the Registration Link to sign up and join this unique opportunity to preview the most outstanding virtual assembly programs and online school shows LIVE and “in-person”. 

The free, online live event will be held on Thursday, October 15 across multiple time zones. We will be live online, featuring fantastic school assembly presenters simultaneously at: 
•    10:00am to 12:30pm Pacific, 
•    11:00am to 1:30pm Mountain,
•    12:00pm to 2:30pm Central, and
•    1:00pm to 3:30pm Eastern.

Here is the presentation lineup so that you may pick and choose which programs you wish to preview the most, based on your schedule.

Virtual Showcase Line-up
•    10:05am Pacific/12:05pm Central/1:05pm Eastern – Virtual Music Technology
•    10:15am Pacific/12:15pm Central/1:15pm Eastern – Virtual Corey The Dribbler
•    10:25am Pacific/12:25pm Central/1:25pm Eastern – Brian Richards Virtual Magic
•    10:35am Pacific/12:35pm Central/1:35pm Eastern – Doug Scheer Virtual Assemblies
•    10:45am Pacific/12:45pm Central/1:45pm Eastern – The Virtual Game Show
•    10:55am Pacific/12:55pm Central/1:55am Eastern – Virtual Zonda Dance
•    11:05am Pacific/1:05pm Central/2:05pm Eastern – Virtual Diversity of Dance
•    11:15am Pacific/1:15pm Central/2:15pm Eastern – Virtual Tales From A Bicycle Seat
•    11:25am Pacific/1:25pm Central/2:25pm Eastern – The Virtual Poet – Darren Sardelli
•    11:35am Pacific/1:35pm Central/2:35pm Eastern – The Virtual Physics Experience
•    11:45am Pacific/1:45pm Central/2:45pm Eastern – Virtual Violin Rocks!
•    11:55am Pacific/1:55pm Central/2:55pm Eastern – The Virtual Paper Airplane Guy
•    12:05pm Pacific/2:05pm Central/3:05pm Eastern – Dare to Draw w/ Mark Kistler

We do hope you can tune in for the entire two-and-a-half-hour presentation.  Each presenter will have about ten minutes, and there are no planned breaks or intermission!  So come with a hydrating beverage, something to take notes, and get ready to watch!  You will be entertained, engaged inspired, and hopefully you will share a few laughs with us! 

Here again is the Registration Link. Register now to tune in for your chance to get a special preview of our entire lineup of outstanding virtual assembly presenters. Principals, Teachers, School Counselors, Parent Organization representatives, and others, are ALL welcome!  And your kids can watch too if they wish. Again, each presenter will have 10 minutes to show you what their virtual assembly show is all about.  

There is nowhere else and no other time online (at least that we are aware of!) where ANYONE across the USA can see and experience live, virtual demonstrations of a variety of program types, and the highest caliber and quality of virtual assembly shows that are available nationwide (or to any English-speaking community around the world). Our Virtual K-12 Assembly Programs range in topic from Music and Arts, Dance and Movement, to STEM, Literature, Character Education, Motivation, and more!  And it’s absolutely FREE to you to attend!  Here’s the Registration Link once more. 

At Academic Entertainment, our mission is to promote education through quality entertainment.  We make online learning fun, engaging, and exciting. Our presenters would love to perform virtually for your school! 

Connect with us after the event to get your questions answered, and ask about pricing and availability. We’re available 6am-5pm Pacific = 8am-7pm Central = 9am-8pm Eastern. Call 800-883-9883, email info@academicentertainment.com, or fill out and submit our request information form

Thank you in advance for attending! We look forward to working with you!