Save the Date! Virtual Showcase October 15

Save the Date Virtual School Assembly Showcase October 15 2020
Save the Date! Virtual Showcase October 15

Please save the date for Academic Entertainment’s Virtual School Assembly Showcase on Thursday, October 15!  We’re bringing you a FREE, online LIVE preview of the BEST virtual school assemblies available nationwide. 

There’s no need to find daycare, get ready, travel, show-up, and walk from table to table or stage to stage. Watch K-12 virtual school assembly demonstrations from all of our online artists in the comfort of your own home (or your in-school socially distanced workspace!).

Stay tuned for a registration link to sign up and join this unique opportunity to see the most outstanding virtual assembly programs and online school shows. 

Our free, online live event will be held on Thursday, October 15 across multiple time zones. We will be live online, featuring fantastic school assembly presenters simultaneously at: 
•    10:00am to 12:30pm Pacific, 
•    12pm to 2:30pm Central, and
•    1:00pm to 3:30pm Eastern.

We will publish the presentation lineup in advance so that you may pick and choose the programs you wish to preview the most, based on your schedule. A registration link will be available within two weeks prior to the virtual showcase. 

This is your chance to get a special preview of our entire lineup of outstanding virtual assembly presenters. Principals, Teachers, School Counselors, Parent Organization representatives, and others, are ALL welcome!  And your kids can participate too if they wish. Each presenter will have 10 minutes to show you what their virtual assembly show is all about, and we’ll schedule a brief intermission in the middle of the virtual showcase.  

Presenters/programs will include: 
1.    Music Technology with Brent Daniels
2.    Corey The Dribbler
3.    Brian Richards Magic & Comedy: Math, Reading, Character and more 
4.    Doug Scheer Assembly Shows: Hands-On Science and more 
5.    The Paper Airplane Guy
6.    Dare to Draw w/ Mark Kistler
7.    Diversity of Dance
8.    Tales from A Bicycle Seat
9.     Zonda Dance
10.    The Physics Experience
11.    Violin Rocks! w/ Geoffrey Castle
12.    The Virtual Poet – Darren Sardelli
13.    The Virtual Game Show

There is nowhere else and no other time online (at least that we are aware of!) where ANYONE across the USA can see and experience live, virtual demonstrations of a variety of program types, and the highest caliber and quality of virtual assembly shows that are available nationwide (or to any English-speaking community around the world). Our Virtual K-12 Assembly Programs range in topics from Music and Arts, Dance and Movement, to STEM, Literature, Character Education, Motivation, and more!  And it’s absolutely FREE to you to attend!  

At Academic Entertainment, our mission is to promote education through quality entertainment.  We make online learning fun, engaging, and exciting. We've been in business for almost thirty years. And the Future of Educational Entertainment is NOW.  Our experienced and professional presenters would love to perform virtually for your school! 

Connect with us after the virtual showcase to get your questions answered, and ask about pricing and availability. We’re open weekdays from 6am-5pm Pacific = 8am-7pm Central = 9am-8pm Eastern. Call 800-883-9883, email info@academicentertainment.com, or fill out and submit our request information form. 

Thank you in advance for attending! We look forward to working with you!