Register NOW 2nd Annual Virtual Showcase Sept. 21 & 22

Register NOW 2nd Annual Virtual Showcase Sept. 21 & 22
Register NOW 2nd Annual Virtual Showcase Sept. 21 & 22

Registration is NOW OPEN for Academic Entertainment’s 2nd Annual Virtual School Assembly Showcase on Tuesday, September 21 AND Wednesday, September 22!  We’re bringing you a FREE, online, LIVE preview of the BEST virtual and in-person school assemblies available nationwide. NEW this year - TWO NIGHTS!  We have SO MANY great shows to share!  

There’s no need to find daycare, get ready, travel, show-up, and walk from table to table or stage to stage. Watch virtual K-12 school assembly demonstrations from the BEST of our virtual and in-person artists in the comfort of your own home. 

Here is the Registration Link to sign up and join this unique opportunity to preview the most outstanding in-person and online assembly programs available nationwide, LIVE and “in-person”. 

The free, online, live event will be held on Tuesday, September 21 AND Wednesday, September 22 across multiple time zones. That's right, we're spreading out our event over two nights this year because we have SO MANY great shows to share with you!  We're also trying out a new time slot by request, LATER in the day!  We will be live online, featuring fantastic school assembly presenters both evenings simultaneously at: 
•   4:00pm to 5:30pm Pacific Time (PT), 
•   5:00pm to 6:30pm Mountain Time (MT),
•   6:00pm to 7:30pm Central (CT), and
•   7:00pm to 8:30pm Eastern (ET)

Here is the presentation lineup so that you may pick and choose which programs you wish to preview the most, based on your schedule.

Virtual Showcase Line-up - Tuesday, September 21
•    4:05pm PT = 6:06pm CT = 7:06pm ET – Virtual Music Technology
•    4:13pm PT = 6:13pm CT = 7:13pm ET – Wacky Science, Side-by-Side Science, etc.
•    4:20pm PT = 6:20pm CT = 7:20pm ET – Tales From A Bicycle Seat 
•    4:27pm PT = 6:27pm CT = 7:27pm ET – Corey The Dribbler
•    4:34pm PT = 6:34pm CT = 7:34pm ET – Adventures in Reading
•    4:41pm PT = 6:41pm CT = 7:41pm ET – Unique Game Shows 
•    4:48pm PT = 6:48pm CT = 7:48pm ET – Zonda Dance 
•    4:55pm PT = 6:55pm CT = 7:55pm ET – The Laugh Factory 
•    5:02pm PT = 7:02pm CT = 8:02pm ET – The Paper Airplane Guy 
•    5:09pm PT = 7:09pm CT = 8:09pm ET – Diversity Circus, Mystery of the Character Surprise, etc. 
 

Virtual Showcase Line-up - Wednesday, September 22
•    4:05pm PT = 6:06pm CT = 7:06pm ET – Dare to Draw w/ Mark Kistler
•    4:13pm PT = 6:13pm CT = 7:13pm ET – Math Magical
•    4:20pm PT = 6:20pm CT = 7:20pm ET – 123 Andrés
•    4:27pm PT = 6:27pm CT = 7:27pm ET – Art of Inspiration w/ Richard Hight
•    4:34pm PT = 6:34pm CT = 7:34pm ET – The bGreat Show / The Magic of Reading 
•    4:41pm PT = 6:41pm CT = 7:41pm ET – Crystal Clear Science 
•    4:48pm PT = 6:48pm CT = 7:48pm ET – Diversity of Dance
•    4:55pm PT = 6:55pm CT = 7:55pm ET – The bFit Show / The Magic of 5-A-Day 
•    5:02pm PT = 7:02pm CT = 8:02pm ET – The Physics Experience  
•    5:09pm PT = 7:09pm CT = 8:09pm ET – The Funny Magic Show

We do hope you can tune in for the 90-minute presentation including a Q&A at the end on each evening.  Each presenter will have about 6 minutes, and there are no planned breaks or intermission!  So come with a hydrating beverage, something to take notes, and get ready to watch!  You will be entertained, engaged inspired, and hopefully you will share a few laughs with us! 

Here again is the Registration Link. Register now to tune in for your chance to get a special preview of our very BEST virtual and in-person assembly presenters. Principals, Teachers, School Counselors, Parent Organization representatives, and others, are ALL welcome!  And your kids can watch too if they wish. Again, each presenter will have 6 minutes to show you what their show is all about.  

There is nowhere else and no other time online (at least that we are aware of!) where ANYONE across the USA can see and experience live, virtual demonstrations of a variety of program types, and the highest caliber and quality of virtual and in-person assembly shows that are available nationwide (or to any English-speaking community around the world). Our Virtual and In-Person K-12 Assembly Programs range in topic from Music and Arts, Dance and Movement, to STEM, Literature, Character Education, Motivation, and more!  And it’s absolutely FREE to you to attend!  Here’s the Registration Link once more. 

At Academic Entertainment, our mission is to promote education through quality entertainment.  We make learning fun, engaging, and exciting, in-person AND online. Our presenters would love to perform for your school! 

Connect with us after the event to get your questions answered, and ask about pricing and availability. We’re available 6am-5pm Pacific = 8am-7pm Central = 9am-8pm Eastern. Call 800-883-9883, email info@academicentertainment.com, or fill out and submit our request information form

Thank you in advance for attending! We look forward to working with you!